Week 1: Orange Is The New Black Season 1 Re-Watch

Week 1: Orange Is The New Black Season 1 Re-Watch

So today is the day… that we prep for Season 2 of Orange Is The New Black… by Re-Watching Season 1.

This week we’ll be watching the first 3 episodes and live-tweeting with other OITNB fans.

While we’re lucky enough to be able to binge-watch our entire show… it’s always nice to share that experience with others!

While tweeting be sure to use the hashtag #OITNBREWATCH

The schedule is below.. and we’ll tweet out (Press Play) when you’re ready to go!

May 16:

  • Episode 1:  I Wasn’t Ready : 7p EST /4p PST
  • Episode 2: Tit Punch: 8p EST /5p PST
  • Episode 3: Lesbian Request Denied: 9p EST /6p PST


Follow us on Instagram